Meet the Leadership

YSO leadership

A gallery of YSO’s music educators and leaders.

Artistic Faculty

Dr. Matthew Luttrell, Music Director and conductor of the Symphonic Orchestra
Kathy Liticker, conductor of the Philharmonic Orchestra
Drew Davis, brass coach
Stephanie Cannon, violin coach
Barbara Kavanaugh, low strings coach
Anita Marquardt, low strings coach

Student Leadership

Jun Park, concertmaster

Administrative Staff

Janelle Olson, Executive Director
Donna Janecka, librarian

Appreciation to Casey Oliver Photography and Through a Different Lens Photography.